Hi, I am a mom of a 3-year old boy and am looking to provide part-time care for another child


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I am a mom of a 3-year old boy and am looking to provide part-time care for another child. I am located at West 14th and Oak in Vancouver. We have a pet-free, smoke-free, cozy and child-proofed home for child\'s safety. Indoor and outdoor educational activities will be provided every day. I can also take care of your child in your own home. I have excellent child care giving experience for the past 5 years up to the present. Things that I love to do with kids are: Making arts and crafts, playing various kids games, singing and dancing like nobody is watching, reading interesting stories, listening to fun music, etc. I love every bit of my work as a nanny :) I am well-educated (B. Sc. BF), finished a 6-month care giving and health care assistant course, certified in Emergency First Aid and CPR, and have a clean criminal record. I have over 5 years of experience as a nanny. I have a detailed resume with references that I can provide you with. I am very reliable, honest, responsible and cheerful caregiver. I am flexible with hours and have reasonable rates. Please contact me for additional details if you\'re interested. Thank you, Tina I provided excellent care for children between 9 months- 5 years old. Indoor and outdoor educational activities were provided. Responsibilities include feeding, diapering, bathing, grooming, meal prep and light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider