Anne-Marie T

Hi, I am a mom of 2 daughters aged 3 and 7


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am a mom of 2 daughters aged 3 and 7. I was an elementary teacher for many years and acquired my Masters of Educational :eadership degree in 2008. I have studied brain research and in particular, that of children and how they learn.I am looking to take in one family only, as I believe in quality of care. I am hoping to find a family with similar aged children. We are very active and get outdoors everyday,go on fieldtrips, LOVE books, art,cooking,music, exploring, playing and having FUN! :) We eat extremely healthy, nutritious food. I simply love children and have devoted my life to them. If you are looking for a \\\\\\\"cross\\\\\\\" between a dayhome and nanny and teacher, then I look forward to speaking with you! :) Thank-you. I have 2 daughters of my own (aged 3 and 7). I taught as an elementary teacher with the CBE for 13 years, then acquired my Masters in Education degree in 2008. I have taken care of neighboring children for a couple years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-239-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider