Caro L

Hi! I am a devoted student finishing up my University degree in Art History and Human Rights studies

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! I am a devoted student finishing up my University degree in Art History and Human Rights studies. I love children and have worked with kids of various ages, backgrounds and from different countries. I am an artist and love to share my creativity with children. I am active and spend lots of time in parks and on the mountain. I am a responsible, punctual and devoted and love being inspired by children. I started working with children as a babysitter at the age of fifteen. I babysat the children in my neighbourhood, mostly children aged 4 to 8. I was a camp counsellor for many years at a sleep away camp in norther ontario. I was responsible for a cabin of 5-6 girls aged 11 to 15. At this same camp I also spent a summer working with children with special needs. I spent six months in Nepal when I was 19 working at an orphanage with 80 children aged 5 months to 17 years old. I organized an after-school program for children in Saint Lucia in the winter of 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-267-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider