Hayley G

Hi, I am a current university student and will be graduating with my Honors degree in psychology...

Want To Connect With Hayley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Windsor

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am a current university student and will be graduating with my Honors degree in psychology at the end of this month! I am a trustworthy and reliable worker and have the necessary educational knowledge to work with children. My employment experience as a residential youth worker would also be beneficial to any employment opportunities that arise. I have two very young siblings and have had the privilege to assist in raising them to the wonderful toddlers they are now. I enjoy doing anything outdoors and exploring various events within the community. My strong passion for fitness and health would be an asset to working with individuals as I would be able to engage them in living a healthier and happier lifestyle! I have two younger sisters, one is four and one is seven. I have helped raise both of them and also have experience with youth. I have worked as a recreational leader and a residential youth worker. I know I have the qualifications to work with a variety of individuals in any given situation that arises.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-551-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider