Susan P

Hi i'am a British Nanny and have been working and living in Canada since 1990 and became a...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi i\'am a British Nanny and have been working and living in Canada since 1990 and became a Canadian citizen in 2010.. So yes I have 24yrs experience working in the Childcare field and enjoy very much what I do.... :0) I have worked with newborn-12yrs and have worked with sets of twins over the last 8yrs. Mostly sole charge childcare responsibilities and planning and organizing activities. Driving children to programs and school. Assisting with homework, reading and writing skills plus crafts. Light household duties, cooking and laundry for children. Worked with newborn-12yrs.....mostly sole charge Experience with twins, actually taken care of twins mostly over the last 8yrs Full childcare responsibilities, planning and organizing activities, plus driving to activities and school Assisting homework, reading,writing skills and crafts Light household duties, cooking for the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider