Juls B

Nanny available for spring break!

Want To Connect With Juls? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Vancouver

I am great with cooking whole, simple, nutritious food that meets allergy and special nutritional need requirements, I can drive, and I can tow a bike trailer on my bike. I can also do shopping and cooking for the family. I am very experienced in child development activities. I love taking kids to parks, play groups, story times, and pools. Group Home Youth Care Worker -Worked for four years as a care worker in various group homes under the Blue Sky Family Care umbrella in St Johns, Newfoundland, with children from age 2 days to 16 years. Group Home Supervisor -Spent one year as a home supervisor for a home that housed up to 4 children, aged 1 month to 3 years. Most of these children had weight/malnourishment issues. Daycare Assistant Director -Spent four months in Iqaluit working in a high school daycare that had 24 enrolled children, aged 1 year to 5 years. Children\\\'s Home Worker -Worked evenings in group home for children with intellectual and medical issues in Iqaluit, NU. Nanny Has worked with various families, full and part time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 709-743-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider