Renee A

Hi I am a 28 year old woman who is very interested in working with children

Nanny in Mount Albert

Hi I am a 25 year old woman who is very interested with working with children. I come from a big family and being around children teaching them, coaching them, caring for them has always been a passion of mine. I have experience with a lot of different ages from 3 yrs old and up. I have my own car, my own house and would love to work in the Nanny industry. I can provide arts and crafts programs, learning programs, cleaning services, meal plans and healthy living style. Please let me know if I sound like a good fit for yourself and family. Thank you, Renee I have been a gymnastics coach for years I have worked with a total of 30 kids at a time from all ages 5-14. I have 9 siblings so I have been babysitting from a young age. I babysat two children when I was in highschool. I was a soccer coach for 3 years and have worked with summer camp programs and soccer camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-960-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider