Carla

Hi, I am a 24 year old who has recently completed 6 years of post secondary education

Nanny in Hull

Hi, I am a 24 year old who has recently completed 6 years of post secondary education. I had changed career paths many of times and after successfully completing my last course I realized to still have not found my dream job. I have always loved to work with children so I figure why not apply to a nanny position. I am a very responsible and caring person. I have a great sense of humor and wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to spend time with kids and teach them new things about the world. I will instill good values and respect the families traditions and routines. Please accept my candidacy and I look forward to hearing from you soon! I have worked in Daycares as supply. I was also a KIDS camp counselor for summer camp. I have tutored elementary kids and also run a Science club 2 days a week for grades 1-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider