Natalie T

Hi, I am a 21 year old female from a small town who moved to the city

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am a 21 year old female from a small town who moved to the city. I need an evening job to help me out. I work as a baker during the day and love children of all ages. I figure this would be a good opportunity to help me and get to spend some time with kids. I was a figure skater for 15 years and used to love teaching kids how to skate. I also used to babysit for kids in my town growing up and I really do miss being with kids and entertaining them with activities or playing games. Feel free to ask any question about me or my experience. I used to babysit for a family that had five boys, I started babysitting when it was only one boy and kept babysitting as they had four more boys. I would take take of all or them or only a couple depending on the night. I would have to get them ready for the bus to pick them up for school, meet them when they got off the bus, feed them/get them snacks, play with them until parents got home either backyard, taking them to the park, playing inside, etc. Boys are aged 11, 7, 6, 3, 1

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-220-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider