Veronica P

Hi! I am a 19 year old girl living in Burlington

Nanny in Burlington

Hi! I am a 19 year old girl living in Burlington. I have lived here for four years, so I know the area well. I love to work with kids - I have counselled at multiple camps, and volunteer with JR high age kids for five years now. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and I know what its like to take care of more than one kid at a time. I also have a three year old sister at home, whom I have helped care for since birth. I am currently going into my second year in university in British Columbia and am looking to make money for post -secondary purposes. A little bit about myself - I love the outdoors, meeting new people, snowboarding, going on hikes and summer time. I love to cook, listen to music and travel. I love to try new things! I have been baby siting for many different ages since I was 12 years old. I have had the experience of walking kids to school and back, taking care of babies, and multiple children at a time. I also have a 3 year old sister that I have had tons of experience taking care of and entertaining.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 905-320-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Veronica P’s Other Listings