Roberta-Lee (Bobbi) H

Hi I am 40 year old hard working Woman who loves to be with children

Nanny in Selkirk

Hi I am 40 year old hard working Woman who loves to be with children. Play with them or help them with there homework or just being there for them if the problem arrives. My hobbies that I love is playing darts, fishing, swimming, pretty much loving the outdoor activities. My indoor activities cleaning the house, practicing darts, watching movies, playing games online or offline, baking, crafts etc. outdoor activities examples games like baseball, football, swimming, going to the park, going for walks, zoo, etc. indoor activities examples board games, reading a book, watching tv, baking, help doing house cleaning etc. Have experience with toddlers from 0-3 years, infant 4 to 16 months, toddler 17 months to 2.5 years, same school age or older

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-482-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider