Robyn D

Hi, I am 38 years old, single with no dependants

Nanny in Barrie

Hi, I am 38 years old, single with no dependants. I have worked in Rama at the Childcare Center from 2000-2010 fulltime, and then became a Nanny for a family part time while continuing my position in Rama until I relocated to Barrie in 2011. I am currently working at a Childcare Center but I am looking at leaving and becoming a Nanny once again. I very much enjoyed working on my own schedule, taking the children out on daily walks, and in the summer months, I enjoyed taking the children to the beach, parks, and the Elmvale Zoo with my niece. Children have always been a huge part of my life. I love teaching them new and exciting things. I look forward to working for you! :) I have over 11 years experience working at a Childcare Center, where I have cared for children in the infant, toddler, preschool and school aged programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-818-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider