This listing has been removed.

Search Kitchener, ON

Stephanie B

Hi i am 37 years old and a Mom to 2 boys — Archived

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi i am 37 yrs old and a mom of 2 boys ages 5 and 3. When the weather is nice we like to be outdoors at parks or splash pads . I have lots of experience with kids. I don't mind pets as i have 1of my own. I have my first aid/ cpr and drive . I own my own vehicle as well. I have babysat kids almost of all ages. I started when i was at least 16. I have changed diapers, made meals, put kids to bed. I would need to bring along one or both on days where it's a pd day or the off days where my other son doesn't go to daycare which are Tuesdays and Thursdays. I'm happy to have kids in my home as well. I drop both my kids off for 9 and pick up at 3 from daycare and 315 from school . I have no problem bringing kids with me to drop off my kids I have a walk and on stroller still. I work part time as well as a support worker but I am usually most of the time home during the day . If I sound like someone who you would feel comfortable with leaving your children with feel free to contact me with any questions / concerns Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 519-721-...
Postal Code N2A...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider