Jackie J

Hi! I am 27, years old, female from the Philippines


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am 27, years old, female from the Philippines. I\'m looking for a family who needs a caring nanny. I have enough experience when it comes to child care. I can also do additional tasks such as laundry and cleaning. I am hard working, reliable person and can work on my own. I am flexible and can adapt quickly to changing work environments. If you need more information about me, you may check my profile or contact me. I took care of my own child since birth and also worked with other families. I have well experience in child care from newborn until school age. I prepare milk, food and also capable of doing general cleaning tasks including laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 923-881-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider