Allyson W

Hi, I am 21 one years old and will be entering my 3rd year of Nursing in September

Want To Connect With Allyson?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond

Hi, I am 21 one years old and will be entering my 3rd year of Nursing in September. I am a very patient, compassionate and kind person who is very passionate about working with children and infants. I hope I can help out your family during the summer and provide excellent care for your children! Hope to hear from you soon. I began childcare when I was 12, watching a neighbour's 18 month old while they ran errands/did housework. Throughout high school I provided occasional babysitting for multiple families. This mostly consisted of watching the kids, keeping them entertained, giving them snacks/lunch or dinner and putting them to bed. I also had an after-school job with a family for a one whole school year that involved getting the 3 kids of the bus, giving them a healthy snack, doing art activities and making sure their homework was done, violin practiced and were ready for soccer/basketball/scouts. My most recent experience is working as a mother's helper for 3 month old twins. I helped with feeding, bathing, changing and helping with developmental progress.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-316-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Allyson W’s Other Listings