Julia O

Hi, I am 20 years old currently enrolled at Ryerson University


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi, I am 20 years old currently enrolled at Ryerson University. My program is \"Early Childhood Education\" and have completed my first year. I am currently partaking in a placement at the Ryerson University daycare in order to gain some more insight and experience working with various children. I have had professional experience with babysitting since I was 15 years old, I would be responsible for both in-home and out-home care watching primarily neighbourhood children and cousins. I enjoy working with children for many reasons but first and foremost I love to see them grow and to be able to share with that experience and to help them along the way teaching them skills. I truly enjoy babysitting as well as learning about early child education and am looking forward to getting more involved in the field. Thank you! - Julia O`Neill I am 19 years old and currently am at tyres on university for early childhood studies. I have worked with children since I was 15 years old, babysitting neighbours and cousins. I am currently working at ryersons daycare for placement with toddlers. I have worked with all ages of children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-997-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider