Laney B

Hi How Are You I Am Laney 32 Years Old Married, I Have 6 Years And More Experiences Of Nanny...

Want To Connect With Laney? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi how are you i am laney 32 years old married, i have 6 years and more experiences of nanny taking of kids like ages 1 year old, 18 months, 2 years old, 3, 8,9,10 and 11 years old i enjoy kids lovable,trusty and hardworking; playing with them,making craft,drawing/coloring/writting,reading bookstories, bathing them changing fresh clothes and diapers,help them to brushing teeths, accompany them to go school and after school,feeding, give them snacks if needed,take a walk during summer or winter if the weather good get them surely warm coats,boots,mittens if winter for fresh air a bit if the parents allowed them depend on but summer is nicer for sure-:) if they have a nap at day time doing light housekeeping liked; tidying-up, dusting, sweeping or vacuuming if needed, laundry, washing dishes and etc.... 6 years and more experiences taking care of kids; lovable trusty and hardworking; liked play with them,making craft, drawing/coloring, readding a book stories, bathing them changing fresh clothes and diapers,feeding, give snacks if needed,prepare meal, help them brushing teeths,accompany them to go school and after school remind them and helps for their homeworks, if they have a naped doing light house keeping liked; tidying up, dusting,laundy,washing dishes,sweeping prepare and etc.....for more info. about me please call at my cell no. 780-991-... thank you-:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-991-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider