Mariane M

Hi, How are you?


Hi, How are you? My name is Mariane, I am Brazilian, I\'m 25 years old and I\'m graduated in Executive Secretary. I\'m finishing the second year of AU Pair in the United States in October (2015) and would love to be able to use my experience coordinating your / yours child / children and also realize my dream to know Canada. About me: I am responsible, I am attentive and loving with children, I drive with attention, I am playful, I am an active person and also I organized. I hope that I may enjoy your family . Take care, Mary. I have been an Au Pair in the US since October, 2013. My first year (October 7th, 2013 - October 7th, 2014) I lived in Glen Ridge, NJ - I took care of a baby girl (15 months) and a little boy (4,5 yo). For my second year I moved to Atlanta, GA (where I'm actually working) and now I take care of 5 yo twins girls and my exchange ends in the fist week of October, 2015. My schedule is based on the children: I prepare breakfast / snack / lunch / dinner I prepare children for school (clothes and hair) I drive the kids to school and all the activities that they have I do laundry I keep the toys organized I keep the house organized i take care of bath / shower time story time bedtime

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider