Fabiana P

Hi host family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi host family. My name is Fabiana, I\'m 29 years old and I would like to take care of you love one. I\'m very responsible, kind and determined. I graduated in linguistics and translation. I\'ve been working with kids for more than 10 years as a nany, then a teacher and an au pair in the USA. I like to get to know new cultures and I\'m very familiar with english since I\'ve been working in a bilingual school for kids here in Brazil. I wish to have a chance to live and experience Canada, I like making new friens, watching a movie and reading a good book. I\'m waiting for you contact. I hope to start talking to you very soon. Thanks for your attention, Fabiana I'm an english and portuguese teacher in secondary education. I was a teacher for infant in Brazil and an Au Pair for 2 years in the USA. My duties as an au pair was driving, cooking, helping out with the kids homework, do the supermarket, give them showers, washing their clothes and playing with them. As a teacher I need to plan the lessons, be involved in projects , trips and events for the kids. And teach the best as I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number 733-5356...54
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $1,000.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile