Hillary S

Hi! Hope this finds you well! I'm looking to work with a family for this summer and with the...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! Hope this finds you well! I\'m looking to work with a family for this summer and with the possibility of long term. I love cooking, outdoor activities, art, music, reading, and being creative in general. I love having fun with kids and encouraging them to use their imagination. I am a middle school art teacher so I have quite a bit of experience organizing activities for youth as well as care giving to multiple children at a time. Please contact me if you are looking for summer help! Thanks, Hillary I have spent many years working with children. I began babysitting in middle school and have worked with children since. I\\\'ve also worked many summer camps and after school programs. I am currently a middle school art teacher in public school!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Hillary S’s Other Listings