Lleuglynda F

Hi have a nice day! My name is Lleuglynda Flores, 42 years old

Want To Connect With Lleuglynda? Get Started Now


Nanny in North York

Hi have a nice day! My name is Lleuglynda Flores, 42 yrs.old a registered nurse-midwife by profession. with 8 years experienced of childcare. currently working a family with 3 kids for 5 years now. and previously working a family with twins for 3 years. I hope my knowledge & experienced helps what you are looking. Happy to work with you & your family. Thank you. Currently working a family with 3 kids (5,3 and 6 months) since September 2012 until this time. My responsibilities as child care during infancy stage provide general care to the baby, assessment from head to toe,bathing, change diaper,clothes,meal preparation, feeding, putting on bed. Arranging schedule for different activities. Accompanied to the different activities like music class, playdate, going to the park. For most maintained safety of the baby the whole time. During Toddler stage provide general care to the child ensure the health & safety, assisting in bathing, changing diaper,clothes, meal preparation,feeding healthy food, potty training. Putting child to bed. Arranged different activities like playdates, lunchdate. Accompanied to educational activities,supervising indoor & outdoor activities.Over all Preparing healthy breakfast for the kids, dressed appropriately according to the weather. Play with them, reading books, do some craft, colouring, painting,dancing, singing, dressed up like a princess.....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-856-...
Postal Code M2J...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider