Balbina M

Hi have a good day! I'm Bina, I am looking for a nanny job


Nanny in Toronto

Hi have a good day! I\'m Bina, I am looking for a nanny job. I am available to start for now. I\'ve been a nanny for 9 years in Hongkong in one family looking after 2 kids from infant to school age, and more than 3 years here in Canada taking care of 2 kids from 0 age to 4 years old. If you want to know more about me email me here: My experience in taking care of children is from 0 age to school age. My regular duties is to feed the baby, bath the kids regularly, prepare food for them from breakfast to dinner, drop the 4 year old boy in school and pick him up from school, take the other boy to the library and at YMC, put them for a nap, take them to park, play with them, reading books, engaged children with games and puzzles,maintain a child friendly environment with engaging activities, superviced children while parents were on vacation for business trip, physically and verbally interacted with with children throughout the day, Redirected children to encourage safe, positive behaviour, affectionately cared for cchildren age 4 and 1 and maintained accurate daily records of children daily activity.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-732-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider