Corazon U

Hi have a good day

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi have a good day. I want to assure you 100% that if you choose me you will not regret it. I finished my college with the degree of Bachelors of Science in Nursing. I don't have my licensed yet but I had experience working for Elderly with diabetes and stroke for 1 year. Now, I'm currently working here in Qatar as a Caregiver and also a private tutor. I have a big big patience for children and know how to handle well. I am a flexible person can do light house keeping, cooking and a lot of things. It's my pleasure to work in your family. Hoping to work with your family soon. Thank you so much. I had experienced working for 6 children. 2 of them are teenagers. 2 of them are school age. 2 of them are toddlers. My duties are to prepare their clothes and arrange it. Play with them and conduct activities for them. Feed the toddlers and take them in the shower. I need to teach them right manners and I need to discipline them. Preparing their food everyday and make plans for their healthy foods everyday. I have 4 students who go to school i will help them to do their homework, activities, to make their projects and review them during examinations. One of my duties also is to give them nursing care because all of them have asthma, gave their proper medications on time. Assess their condition and take care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile