Michelle F

Hi guys I am Michelle

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hi guys I am Michelle. I have tons of experience in childcare and caring for children with special needs with references from all past employers. I completed two years of my Child and Youth/Family Studies degree at Mount Saint Vincent University. I am very active in my daily life and enjoy such activities as soccer, swimming, running and horseback riding. There will be no sitting in front of the t.v. when I am around! I have been babysitting for over 10 years with full time nanny positions with several families over the last 3 years. I have worked with children of all ages from 12 year olds to infants under 1 and have worked with up to 6 children at a time as well as having work experience with children with special needs. I have taken many courses in school obtaining to child development and have often done light housework and pet care as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-401-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider