Ashley O

Hi guys,

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hi guys, My name is Ashley and I\\\'d love to be your caretaker! I am currently in my second year of Linguistics at Brock University and I want to become a teacher. This means I love helping kids with projects and school assignments, because I like helping people to achieve their potential. I am very patient and sociable, and I love animals. I enjoy adventurous activities but also like to relax and take it easy with a movie or board game. When I\\\'m not in school, I enjoy baking, painting, dancing, reading, and writing. If you\\\'d like to learn more about me and see if I\\\'m the perfect fit for your family, email me at Thank you! I have cared for many children throughout my teenage years. The most frequent was for a couple with two children. who were ages 7 and 11 when I began to watch them. I have also cared for infants, but am uncomfortable caring solely for any child between the ages of 0-18 months. I love to colour and play games with the kids I\\\'ve cared for, I make healthy snacks and meals that are still kid-friendly, and I\\\'m a great storyteller for those stubborn bedtimes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-329-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider