Shamai Hasaneth R

Hi greating from me, im looking for a job as nanny, im working here in hongkong for 3 years, in...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi greating from me,, im looking for a job as nanny, im working here in hongkong for 3 years, in my first job i taking care a disable child 2012-2014, and when i finish my contrac i decide to find another job and thats my job now, 2014 till present, and i care 5 years old boy 11 years old girl, my most responsible is to care the little boy (5 years old) bring and pick up in the afternoon, teach homework and play with him, i also household chores, marketing, cooking, washing etc. job is important to me to help me to my future, im also hardworking 100%, and most is Honest. lots of experience taking care of a children 2year old and 5years old,the others is while im still working in the hospital for volunteer as a midwife,,early wake up in the morning cook breakfast we both go to school, bring and pick up in the afternoon, teach them a homework,play with them, and also do a household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-944-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider