Gwendoline B

hi good day im gwendoline Paco Bernardo, female 21years old

Want To Connect With Gwendoline?

Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi good day im gwendoline Paco Bernardo, female 21years old.,. single,my body type is slim, i live in philippines .. im a fresh graduate caregiver with NCII.. im looking for a work abroad as caregiver... and im willing to relocate as soon as possible... about the salary we can discuss about that.. im not good in english but i can barely understand english and ithink i can communicate well... i already have a passport.. here is my contact number.. 639-336-...79 and my Email: thank you.. hope to hear anythingfrom you! god bless! im a fresh graduate of caregiving ,,, i dont have a working experience... i only have OJT on the job training related to my field.. i work as ojt in hospital.... home for the agent .... sped school.. and i also have a training in redcross but i dont have a working experience in caregiving with salary all is for ojt and volunteer.. thanks you..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider