Marilyn D

Hi, good day :-)

Nanny in Hamilton

I'm Marilyn dela cruz, im looking for a job as a caregiver/nanny or babysitter starting september or October 2016. I have experience in taking care of a newborn, infant and school age kids for 9 years now. I also have some experience and knowledge in taking care of elderly, i had training and i volunteered in elderly care in the Philippines. I love working with children, i love and adore kids. I am patient, caring and loves outdoors, like going at the parks , drop ins, libraries or just simply going out for walks and play outside, i have a flexible schedule, can work long hours if needed to, can also work on weekends, i prefer working live out, i love animals, working with pets is not going to be a problem. I have knowledge in first aid and Cpr, but right now my certicate is expired, 'will renew it if needed to. i am a graduate of a caregiver course back in my country (Philippines ). I dont need a sponsorship, i dont own a car and i dont drive. 'Hope i meet some of your preferred qualities of a caregiver for your loved ones. Have a great day/night. Godbless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-887-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider