Chesa May V

Hi Good Day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Good Day! Hi my name is Chesa May Villarta, 24 years old, single from Philippines.I was born on March 26,1990 my fathers name is Mr. Blas A. Villarta, Farmer and my mothers name is Mrs. Rosie V. Villarta, housewife. I am currently working as au pair here in Norway. After finishing my contract I am hoping to find a new family and help me to continue my journey. I am a loving and caring Au Pair. I also love to take care of pets like dogs and cats and other animals. I am very responsible in everything that I do, industrious, respectful, loyal, honest and god fearing person. I dont have attitude problem, I am always humble and down to earth. I will assure you that I will give you the best Au Pair service. Hope that my profile will catch your interest. Thank you . Sincerely, Chesa May I wake up in the morning to prepare the breakfast and pack the lunchbox for the kids. I help them to change their clothes and fixed their hair. When I'm alone I clean the house and fixed all the mess. In the afternoon I prepare dinner. I also help the kids for the English homework if their parents are busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 474-664-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider