May B

Hi go all employer's

Nanny in Toronto

Hi go all employer\'s I am May Baniel looking for a live out partime baby sitting job. I am working fulltime mon- friday as a live in nanny in Bayview and moore. but my working hour is a split schedule everyday. so during the day i have a break from 9-3pm tuesday and wed. I been here in canada for 4 years and i just got my permanent resident last May. I am also looking for fulltime live out nanny job probably in june. As my sister is coming from philippines and she would replace my job as a live in caregiver. i have an experience of taking care kids ages from new born. I like kids and i am very patient , but i could be consistent of how to discipline them. I am also willing to work during the weekends. I am willing to give a reference check if needed. Hope to hearing from you soon. thanks May Playing card games it doing craft with the kids if its rainy time. Playing at park or taking them to th library. Cooking healthy meals, bathing and bed time stories and if there is school helping them to get dress in the morning, packing thier snacks for school. And with the baby making formulas, feeding, bathing, reading books and singing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-995-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider