Anabelle E

Hi Future Family,



Hi Future Family, Im an experienced nanny for about 10 years. Very caring and hardworking person. One of the things i\'d like best is the oppurtunity to work with children. Im gained a lot of experienced as a nanny.Taking care of infant like newly born baby and kids at any ages.I'ved been working as a Nanny for almost 10 years.When i was in Taiwan...i looked after with a newly born baby and 5 years old boy.The baby slept with me at night as well.Now im currently working with a family here in Canada. I looked after with 3 kids. A twin boys and 1 girl...The twins are just 10 moths when i came here.And 4 years old girl.Were always busy everyday coz i brought them to also have my CPR certificate and license. I teach them how to make an ART CRAFT..sing a song and read them a story.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-846-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider