Miriam P

Hi future employers


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi future employers..... Miriam,24 years of age,currently looking for a Live out caregiver position as well as i am looking for a kind Family who will treat me with respect and welcome me into their Family.I graduated HealthCare Services and Caregiving course.I I am reliable,responsible,trusthworthy,fun loving and experienced caregiver.I love providing care with the children.I always give 100% and do the best job I can with no exceptions or excuses.Eventhough I don\'t have children on my own I still do love taking care of them because its make me happy being with them. I am well energetic, easy going, friendly and honest. At first maybe you find me a shy woman but sooner you will found me fun and seriously devoted at work. I am open minded,willing to train to be more knowledgeable in anyway.. Looking forward to hearing from you. I've worked as a caregiver for 2 years.I've workd in the hospital taking care of sick children.I have provided care with different ages.I started to babysit during my early teenage years.Duties include are the following : taking children to and from school bus stop,discipline them as instructed by parents,supervise and cAre for them,prepare nuTritious meals,light housekeeping,help them with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-484-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider