Alona T

Hi future employer, I'm Alona M

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi future employer, I\'m Alona M. Taruc, 31 years old, and single working here at Hong kong as a Domestic Helper. I graduated of 2 year Computer Technology at De La Salle University Philippines and i took up also a Live-in Caregiver Training Course graduated last May 2012. I\'m taking care of 2 children Christian is 4 years old and Gabriel is 31 months old. My duties and responsibilities are making formula milk, feed the children, bring and pick up them from school, changing diaper, cook food, playing with the kids indoor and outdoor. I promise to you that i will love your children as i love my nephew and niece. I love kids it\'s fun to play with them, hope that you will consider me as a member of your family. Thank you so much! Hi employer, I'm working here at Hong kong as a Domestic Helper for almost 1 year. I'm taking care of 2 children ages 4 years old and 31 months old. My duties and responsibilities are bring and pick up them from school. Mae the formula milk, changing diaper, bathe them, feed and cook food. I'm also playing with them indoor and outdoor. I love playing with the kids if we are at the playground they loved playing hide and sick.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider