Marichu G

Hi future employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi future employer, My name is Marichu Gomez I am a single mother of 3 and I raised my children alone and now they are all grown ups ages 22,17,16 and just by that I can say that my experienced being a mother is superb especially having them and growing up God fearing children with respect to others makes me proud of myself plus the fact that I had experienced taking care of other peoples children... The only thing I can promised to the employer here is to treat your children as my own , they are not mine yes but if i will be taking care of them whatever happened I will be blame for that and whatever the attitude of the children I will be responsible for that so for you me to be commended and be like by employers I am more thatn willing to treat your children as my own in that way love , trust , respect will be build as kids grow up.. Respectfully , Marichu A. Gomez prepare the children for school, help them with their homework, play with them , feed them with nutritious food which is very important,, make sure that the children learn their manners thats very important for me like use the pleae and thank you .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 242-439-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marichu G’s Other Listings