Meriam S

Hi family!I'm Meriam M Senares,33 years old

Nanny in Calgary

Hi family!!I\'m Meriam M Senares,33 years old.I have 2 children, 2yrs and 6mnths old girl and 8mnths old boy.I have experienced as a nanny and housekeeper as well in lebanon for 2 years and half.I taking care of kids,2 boys and 1 girl,ages of 7,5 years old and 11 months since march 2003-oct.2005.I start my work at 5:30am by cleaning the house first.preparing breakfast,feeding the 2 boys,dressing them for school,take them to school and pick them up later,assisting the mom with bathing the baby girl,dressing,feeding,taking baby to the park,child supervision.Cleaning both employer\'s houses once a week.Preparing and cooking all meals,laundry,ironing,and other chores as assigned.I finish all duties at 12:00 midnight.I have experienced also as a live in caregiver/domestic helper for a family of 5:the couple,2 children and their elderly grandmother since may 2010..... dutiies and responsibilities is to provide personal elderly care to grandma,including preparing bath,dress and undress,making sure she takes her daily medicines and vitamins,accompanying to doctor\'s and hospital visit and loving companionship.prepare meals,cleaning the house,washing and ironing clothes and other household chores as needed..... previous experience was a nanny/housekeeper for a family of 5 here in canada since dec.2010-july 2013.3 children,2 boys (5 and 3years old)and 1 girl(1yr old).i dressed them,feed them,play with them,taking them to the park,reading books,bath them,children supervision.i cleaned the house,wash and ironing clothes and other household chores.I\'m a good person,trustworthy,open minded,hardworking,loving and devoted caregiver.I am someone who truly lovable towards children..... a nanny /domestic helper,i can manage my time both doing household chores and taking care of children without any supervision by the employer and know how to set my boundaries,limitations and render a good relationship to a family.....\'s my pleasure both of my employers appreciated of my efforts.Hoping to work with you in near future.Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. 4 1/2 yrs..... taiwan and 2 1/2 yrs..... canada.. I taking care a 1yr/o,2yrs & 3 mnths/ o,5yrs & 10 duties to them is to help them giving a bath,prepare their foods,change their clothes,do some activities,playing,helping them to study,do crafts, teaching them to write letters, read some story books,put them in bed..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meriam S’s Other Listings