Maricar R

Hi family this is Maricar,


Nanny in Toronto

Hi family this is Maricar, I have experience in taking care of multiple children at the same time ages 11 months to 7 years old for 4 years now and with long term working with families. I\'m flexible, organized person, loving, caring, clean, reliable and trustworthy, self-starter and available to start as soon as possible. I\'m looking for a nice, warm, considerate professional and respectful family, consider as second mother/team mate in reinforcing your family values and well-being of your kids. Willing for long term employment. I will provide my reference contact info if we are in good fit. Please contact via email at or call 647-448-... if interested. Hope to hearing from you soon and thank you very much for your time. Maricar Have experience taking care of twins (11 months to 3 years old) and school age (5-7 years old). Taking the children to programs/early years centers, library/educational institutions, set playdates doctor's appointment, and drop off/pick up from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-448-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider