Maricel B

Hi family :) I'm Maricel

Want To Connect With Maricel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi family :) Im Maricel.. Ive been working as a nanny for 6 years. ( but difference families ). My main duties are prepared their foods, bring the kids to early class, bring the kids to play dates, bring them to the parks, do arts and crafts with them. Give them a bath, play with them, sing a song with them. Other duties are, cook for family dinner ( family choice ), tidy up and organize their stuff, doing laundry , dusting, clean bathrooms, mops the floors, vacuum the carpets (if needed), tidy up kid toys. Hi families. If you going to hire me and giving me chance i will do my very best to help you and do everything i can :-) Looking forward to worked with your family :) First family, i took care 1 baby, I started to worked with them when the baby is 9months of age. My duty are Prepared her food, changing her diapers, bring her to early class, doing playdates with the kids, bring her to the park, sing a song, put her to nap, doing their laundry. Second family, i took care twins (boy&girl) I started to worked with them since their babies are just born.. Help the mother to give their bath, feeding them, put them to nap, prepared the family dinner, doing laundry, tidy up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-893-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Maricel B’s Other Listings