Elcizar P

Hi Family i have over 6 years experience about caring of babies and toddler

Want To Connect With Elcizar? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi Family i have over 8 years experience about caring of new born toddler and school age, with 3 years experience of a twin new born. supervise and care for children, bath,dress and feed infants and children, prepare meals, organized activities such games and outing for childrens,intruct them for personal hygiene and personal development,prepare and serve nutritious meals, perform light house keeping and cleaning duties,assume full responsibily for house hold in the absence of parents, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. take the children to school and some appointment also. I finished college with the degree of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Technogy of Home Economics. I have 3rd level certificate here in Canada, i have CPR and Police Check , and Driver Licence class 5 as well i am loving fun and nurturing Nanny i am perfect with your kids and i can give you a good and strong refereces upon your request. guide them and instruct them for their personal hygience, play them bring them to the park .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile