Julie L

Hi Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Family, I was born in Canada and lived abroad for roughly 10 years. I enjoy travel and having fun. I have worked as a teacher and think I am fun and organised and a good multi-tasker. Most of my recent experience is working with children ages 4 however I have looked after younger children before starting teaching. My ideal family would be good communicators that strived for a happy respectful home. I have a vehicle and would be willing to discus use of this if needed. I also love animals, but as I mentioned in my application am not good with crawling and slithering pets. Look forward to hearing from you. Julie Primary School Teacher- 14 years- Canada, England, New Zealand) Nanny & Childminder- worked for a number of different families recently children aged 4 and up, help with home work, engaging activities, light house work, cooking, bed time. Riding Instruction- both at stables and camp setting Camp Counsellor- Kemur Camp and Onondaga Camp

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-521-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider