Feena A

Hi Family!

Want To Connect With Feena? Get Started Now


Nanny in Surrey

Hi Family! My name is Feena, I am 27 years old. I am a fun, bubbly and out-going person. I love children. - I have four nieces and two nephews who I adore so so much. I like to spend time with my friends, go hiking, eating out, and going to the beach in my spare time. I love travelling, and I hope one day I can see the world. I am a huge animal lover and one day i\'d like to own a farm. I have worked as an Au Pair (Nanny) overseas in Australia just over a year from August 2013 to September 2014. my main duties would be, getting the children up for school, prepare and make breakfast, drop off and pick up the kids from school, drop them off after school to their weekly activities such as; swimming, tennis, ballet and gymnastics. make lunch and dinner, cook dinner once a week, get the kids ready for bath time and into their pyjamas and read bedtime stories to them. I have looked after new born babies and up to 13 year old kids. My availability are early mornings till about 1:30-2pm on weekdays and free on weekends!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider