Francesca R

Hi Family!


Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hi Family!!!! My name is Francesca Russo and I am from Italy. I am 27 years old and recently moved to Canada. I have a language degree in English and Spanish; as well as Economy and International Marketing. I am very enthusiastic and ready to work with children and families as a nanny. I am currently volunteering at a daycare center to further my knowledge and obtain further hands on experience with children. I look forward to hearing from you. Francesca I have had experience working with two boys ages 3 and 8 months. My duties included preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner; as well as household chores (laundry, vacuuming, cleaning). I also fed and changed/bathed the children each day; along with taking them to the park, playing outside and playing educational games with them regularly. In addition; I also taught them Italian and Spanish as it was requested by their parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider