Hi family;


Hi family; My name is Randi & I am a fun loving, caring & hard working young lady. I was born in the country & raised a well mannered and hard working girl. I grew up with a younger brother, only a year younger and have always had a great relationship with my family. I am honest and trustworthy & my number one priority is the safety & well being of your children. I have few years experience taking care of young children.I have bathed & potty trained. I can change diapers & make healthy snacks. I would much rather enjoy sunny days outside at a park or playing ball than watching tv with your children, if that is alright with you? Baking & crafts are always fun to do as well. I am seeking a live out position with 30-40hrs a week. I am seeking a Monday - Friday position. I also don\'t mind light house cleaning & laundry. I appreciate your time, & looking forward to hearing from you. I have worked with children from the ages 1 year old-13 years old. I have also worked with children from the ages of 15-21 whom are mentally disabled or handicapped. I did volunteer with the mentally disabled for a few months as a learning experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider