Lindsey R

Hi family

Nanny in Halifax

Hi family. My name is Lindsey Reid I am 21 years old just moving back to the Halifax area after living in Toronto, Ontario. I love being around children and teaching them new things every day and opening up new experiences and opportunities for them. Everyday is a new adventure. I am free-spirited, very patient and love to try new things. I look forward to meeting you and helping your children grow, learn and introduce them to new opportunities and experiences. I have been taking care of children raging in ages for over 5 years now. Free spirited, very patient and caring. I have taken care of 3 children at a time raging ages duties included picking them up from school, making nutritious lunches, daily outings, arts and crafts, playing outside/inside, helping with homework and chores, tutoring, bathing and bed time routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-903-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider