Pakawan P

Hi Family,

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Family, Fun, Energetic, caring and reliable woman looking for a full time position as a nanny under the live-in Caregivers Program. My name is Anne, I am currently looking for full time position as a nanny. I have experienced working as an Au-Pair for one year in USA. It was a wonderful experience. The memorable one year have brought me here in Canada to study about Caregiver Program. I am now studying a Caregiver Program and will finished the school in April so happy to seeking family that willing to give me an opportunity to help them raise their child. I consider myself a mature, fun and caring person. I like to make people around me happy. If you interested, please feel free to contact me at 780-863-... or I have experienced working as an Au-Pair for one year in USA took care with 2 nice kids, 7 years old girl and 11 years olds boy so I have helped them for supervising them for their activities and homework, doing laundry, preparing meal and driving them to their activities & school and keep cleaning tidy the house so It was a wonderful experienced.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-863-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pakawan P’s Other Listings