Monica J

Hi Family

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi Family I am very happy that you are reading my profile, I know there is little information about me, so please feel free to contact me for more information. :) I am fluent in Danish, English and Farsi and I love taking care of children. I am hard working, compassionate, loving and most importantly I love taking care of children and teaching them. I hope you have found something that might interest you, if not thank you for your interest. With Love Monica I have lots of experience with children. I have taken care of my baby brother since he was 6 months, he is now 7 years old and I still take care of him and his activities. I have been an au pair in Italy, in which I took care of a 2 year old girl, it was a tough job as I worked 24/7 for two months with no time off, but it was so rewarding and I loved the family. I have worked in a daycare in Denmark, with kids from 6 months to 6 years. I am also a certified balloon artist and I can always make a kid laugh.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-385-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider