Robyn M

Hi family!


Hi family! I am an extraordinary nanny with a big heart and calm nature. I am moving to Vancouver island from Vancouver because I want to be closer to home (salt spring island). I am looking for a family that wants the real nanny experience. Engaged children, homemade meals, light housekeeping, etc. I have a background in children\'s music and holistic nutrition. These come hand in hand in my day to day child minding life :) I would like to be working at least 40hours/week. I own my own new vehicle and have a clear driving record. Looking forward to hearing from you! Robyn I am a nanny with nannies on call, so I have worked with many age groups. My latest families I have worked for part time are with a 7 year old girl and 2 year old boy. We go to the park, library, play gyms, as well as stay home, read books and play. I also have recently been helping my cousin out with looking after her family of a 6,4, and 1.5 year old. I nannied a 11 month old baby for 2 months in Vancouver while the parents were here in business from Ireland. 10 hour days / 5 days a week. This was by far my favourite job to date. I was a nanny in New Zealand for 8 and 4 year old girls. I was a nanny in Spain for a family with a 4 year old boy, 2 year old girl, and 3 month old baby. The mum was home, so I was her helper and cook. I babysit regularly for many different families.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile