Diane Sharri G

Hi Family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi family I am exited to meet you and work with you. I will be the best that I can be. I am easily trained and can is trustworthy. I will the big sister for you kids. best regards, diane hi my name is diane.i am here in hongkong working full time live in. I work here as a nanny,housekeeper and sometimes tutor. I care for two kids both girls and both go yo school everyday.7,9 years old.and their parents. my day off is sunday only.i work here 16-17hrs each day. my duties are. cooking cleaning the toilet arranging toys housekeeping car washing laundry room arranging vacuumng glass window cleaning floor mopping everyday I wake up at 6:30a to help my kids go to school but first I will prepare breakfast food that they want to eat like eggs or cereals..... just bread and water. and then at 7:15 I will bring them to school..... back home after to start my duties. during lunch I will just cook for myself my madam is not working she just stay home and sometimes she just asks me to cook for her.but usualy I will just cook for myself. at 3:15 my kids were off to school so before that time I will go to pick them up. after school they are hungry so they want me to preparw aomething for them.but sometimes they will jsut be the one to get their food. at afternoon if there ia no food in the fridge for dinner I will go out to market.i will buy vegetables meat and fish or chicken wings and pork.i am cooking dinner also for them..... eat dinner around 8pm.then I need to help feed the youngest.after dinner I will clean and arrange the kitchem and the dinning table,sweep the floor and then help the kids to shower. after that itll be around 10pm and I will alsi get ready for bed. during my free time I will just spend my time in the church amd just hanging out with my friends around..... have a internet chat with my family in the philippines. I am hard working and patience.i can be a big sister to ur kida and help them when u are off to wirk or busy. I am an active member of THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER DAY SAINTS. best regards, diane

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 562-6965...4
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider