Adela A

Hi family,

Nanny

Hi family, my name is Adela and I am from the Czech Republic. Currently, Im in the last year of my Bachelors program at University of Economics in Prague. After my graduation I would like to work as an aupair in Canada (preferably in BC), meet nice family, explore new culture and gain new experience. I really looking forward to be part of your family. As I write above I already have experience with babysitting (now over 3 years of experience) and I also work as a camp leader in 2 weeks summer camp, so I looked after 20 children and prepared a games for them. I decided to work abroad after my school graduation (approximately from July 2014) so an aupair was an obvious choise. I really want to be part of kind family, explore new culture and take care of children. I help one family with their small boy from his two years . He is now 4 years old. We play together, I picking up him from nursery and accompanying him to an extra curricular activities. I also worked as a camp leader for 3 times in two weeks summer camp. I take care of approximately 15 children almost 24 hours per day and i also prepared games for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....cz
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile