Joseville L

Hi Famillies,Im Joseville Lebrilla 26 Years Old Currently Working Here In Hongkong In A German...

Want To Connect With Joseville?

Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi famillies,im joseville lebrilla 26 years old currently working here in hongkong in a german family with 4 terms of taking care of children i have a lot of patience to deal with them and i love kids...i can do also pet care and household works..i work in a chinese family for 2 years taking care of 10 years old boy and do all the household works..i also have 9 months experience of pet care in a russian am hardworking and you can trust me with your kids and house.....thank you for reading my file..hope i can have a good feedback..thank you so much.. my previous employer im taking care of a 10 years old boy i completed my contract there i also did the household work there..,and my current job now is a nanny of four kids..9 months boy 3,7,and 10 years old duties is to take care the baby and take care his sisters..from their food going to school..after school and going to bed...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider