Brianna T

Hi families my names Brianna Taggart! I'll be heading off to Algonquin College in the fall...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi families my names Brianna Taggart! I\\\\\\\'ll be heading off to Algonquin College in the fall for business and hope to become a real estate agent in the future! I love children and have a lot of child care experience. Meal prep is not a problem for me I love to cook and bake, and I\\\\\\\'m willing to do some housework if needed! My availability may change depending on my schedule next year but for all summer I\\\\\\\'m willing to work early mornings to late afternoons! (6-9 am to (6 pm). I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, I took the babysitters course and have babysat children aged 1-13. I\\\\\\\'ve also been a teachers assistant in a grade one class for 6 months in a co-op placement.Some duties I\\\\\\\'ve been responsible for have been cleaning, helping with homework, cooking,taking the kids to the park or playing outside, and changing dipars.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-5207...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider